Your Events...
Food and Drink Events
Boozy Bottomless Brunch
  • Saturday 28th July, 11:30am - Until Saturday 27th October, 2:30pm
Let's Brunch! We have re-launched our Boozy Bottomless Brunch hosted every Saturday! View event
#RockstarFridays at the Sanctum Soho Hotel
  • Friday 17th August, 5:30pm - Until Wednesday 31st October, 11:30pm
The award-winning 5* boutique hotel Karma Sanctum Soho presents our brand new weekly Rock and Roll boozy feast, taking place in our restaurant, Wild Heart Bar & Grill. View event
Boozy Bottomless Brunch
  • Saturday 18th August, 11:30am - Until Saturday 27th October, 2:30pm
Let's Brunch! We have re-launched our Boozy Bottomless Brunch hosted every Saturday! View event
Steaks are high - Steak night at the Leyton Star
  • Wednesday 22nd August 6:00pm until 10:00pm
The Steaks are high. Its what you have all been waiting for Steak night at the Leyton Star. GBP 15 for a steak and 175ml glass of Swooper Pinot Noir or Goose Island. View event
Dinner at La Ferme - Primrose Hill - Singles event
  • Wednesday 5th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
2 course, small intimate group dinner at this bistronomic-driven seasonal French restaurant in Primrose Hill View event
NFL Sunday at LimitedLDN
  • Sunday 9th September, 6:00pm - Until Monday 4th February, 4:00am
Join us @LimitedLDN in Harringay Green Lanes. This great little pocket of North East London opens up the season with an NFL Sunday Pitcher & Wings Special. View event
Chocolate Making Masterclass - Truffles Galore - Singles Event
  • Friday 14th September 6:30pm until 9:00pm
Prepare to get your hands dirty as you learn how to make some gooey, delicious chocolate View event
Chocolate Making Masterclass - Truffles Galore - Singles Event
  • Friday 14th September 6:30pm until 9:00pm
Prepare to get your hands dirty as you learn how to make some gooey, delicious chocolate View event
Diana Ross Disco Brunch
  • Saturday 22nd September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
A heavy dose of trumpets, saxophones and plucked guitar will feature throughout the day with guest DJs while the two course menu and bottomless cocktails will get attendees funked up. View event