Your Events...
Community Events
Free registration at Kumon Maths and English Study Centre
  • Saturday 18th June, 9:00am - Until Friday 30th September, 6:00pm
Free registration (normally worth £45) when you enrol your child on the KUMON App. View event
Walthamstow funfair and Splash Park
  • Tuesday 26th July, 12:00pm - Until Sunday 14th August, 8:00pm
Walthamstow funfair and Splash Park Lloyd park | Walthamstow | E17 4PP Open daily between 23rd - 14th Aug 12 noon till 8pm View event
3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo
  • Thursday 29th September, 9:00am - Until Friday 30th September, 5:00am
We welcome you to the 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo in London, UK on September 29-30, 2022. View event
Bexleyheath Night Market
  • Friday 28th October 6:00pm until 10:00pm
We are proud to announce a brand new Night Market in Bexleyheath! View event
Essex Festive Gift and Food Show 2022
  • Saturday 5th November, 9:00am - Until Sunday 6th November, 4:00pm
The Biggest and Best Christmas Shopping Fair in Essex! View event
Great Missenden Mind Body Spirit Show
  • Sunday 13th November 11:00am until 5:00pm
Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Show, Great Missenden Memorial Centre, Sun Nov 13th 2022. Holistic, Psychic, Self-Help, Healthy Living, Crystals, Jewellery, Arts and Crafts. www.deerspirit.co.uk View event
Chalfont Mind Body Spirit Show
  • Saturday 26th November 11:00am until 5:00pm
Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Show, Chalfont St Peter Community Centre, Sat Nov 26th 2022. Holistic, Psychic, Self-Help, Healthy Living, Crystals, Jewellery, Arts and Crafts. www.deerspirit.co.uk View event