Your Events...
If you haven't already seen the impressive Roman exhibits at the Corinium Museum, spend an afternoon exploring this historical building. We've got tons of ideas for how you can get to know the people and buildings of Cirencester better, from networking breakfasts to knitting workshops.
General Events
Nature in Shards
  • Saturday 22nd January, 10:00am
    Until Sunday 27th February, 4:00pm
Nature in Shards is a collaborative exhibition of work by two local mosaic artists, Yvette Green and Jo Moreman. Both artists have been creating mosaics for over 20yrs and in that time have both honed... View event
Shoes Have Names
  • Saturday 29th January, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 3rd April, 10:00am
New Brewery Arts is excited to announce a new exhibition. Shoes Have Names, a collaboration with conceptual fashion designer Jo Cope and Shelter. Stories of homelessness have never been told like this... View event
Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night in Cirencester February 2022
  • Thursday 10th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
LAUGHTER IN CIRENCESTER at Kings Head Hotel on Thursday February 10, 2022 View event
Romeo and Juliet
  • Monday 14th February 7:15pm until 10:00pm
Romeo and Juliet has become a great modern ballet classic of the ballet repertory since its creation by Royal Ballet Director Kenneth MacMillan and its premiere in 1965. View event
Mini Mosaics, Children’s Workshop
  • Tuesday 22nd February 10:30am until 12:00pm
Join us for a morning of mosaic making. View event
Discover @ The Stores
  • Wednesday 23rd February 11:00am until 12:00pm
The Resource Centre, The Old Prison Site, Northleach Join us to discover the museum stores View event
James Bond File No Time to Die
  • Saturday 26th February 2:15pm until 5:15pm
Join us for a Rural Cinema screening of the latest James Bond film. In 'No Time To Die'. View event