Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

latest reviews

In February 2010, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Really enjoyed the food! Went on holiday to Hong Kong last year and I have to say the food at Bar and Wok is very authentic!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about 288 Bar & Wok

I love this place, its as close to one of my favourite restaurants as possible (national restaurant) (to far to travel to also!) but Bar and Wok is great local and Cheltenham's not so hidden secret! The food is amazing, the atmosphere it buzzing and service is quick, friendly and… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Great food and I really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Great chinese food, would definitely recommend to my friends and family. I will be going back again and again again!

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Been there twice, had great food at great value twice. Will be going back!!

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

A great place with great food at great prices. What more can I say in recommendation?!

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

great service, great food...

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Always happy with food and service. Great prices, eat in and take away. Go at least once a week.

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Good food, very quick service and friendly staff.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Fantastic food, great atmosphere, excellent value.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

I have eaten here several times now and never had a bad experience. Best restaurant in town

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Consistently fab food and service.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Excellent food, excellent and friendly service. Very good value.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Great food. Good Service. Reasonable prices. We are regular visitors.

Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Absolutely delicious. So many tasty foods, so little room in our stomachs. We'll be back. Jason & Bambi read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

The food and service is excellent as ever! The BEST restaurant in Cheltenham! If you haven't tried 288 Bar & Wok - Why not ??!! Its fantastic, love it. read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Fantastic food, graet staff and great cost! Its our favourite place to eat!

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Brilliant food and great, prompt and friendly service. Excellent.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Every time that I come to visit 288 Bar & Wok the service is great and quick to serve, and the food is THE BEST in town! Very reasonable prices. I will keep coming back!! read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Great atmosphere. Clean and fresh. Great food. Nice place!

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Friendly staff. A relaxed atmosphere and consistently excellent food. This combined makes Bar and Wok our favorite restaurant.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Excellent service, very fast. And of course GREAT FOOD!!

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Great food, great value! I love it!!!!

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Excellent prawn toast, (and pretty much everything else). Service always really good.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about 288 Bar & Wok

Very friendly and welcoming. Good value, excellent proportion of nutrition to noodles. Should be on the High Street.

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact us

    288 High Street
    Cheltenham
    Gloucestershire

    GL50 3HQ
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01242 582346

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Would you like to receive offers from this business?