Yoga @ Llanarthne
  • Llanarthne Village Hall
@ Llanarthne Village Hall every Friday evening between 6pm and 7pm

Yoga

@ Llanarthne Village Hall

every Friday evening

between 6pm and 7pm

enquiries to 01558 668 305

 

Future dates
  • Friday 28th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 4th January 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 11th January 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 18th January 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 25th January 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 1st February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 8th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 15th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 22nd February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 1st March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 8th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 15th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 22nd March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 29th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 5th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 12th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 19th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 26th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 3rd May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 10th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 17th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 24th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 31st May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 7th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 14th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 21st June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event