Transitionz - for children aged between 8 and 11
  • Friars Park
    Carmarthen
@ Dr Mz, Friars Park, Carmarthen every other Saturday between 10am and 12noon

Transitionz - for children aged between 8 and 11

@ Dr Mz, Friars Park, Carmarthen

every other Saturday between

10am and 12noon

enquiries to 01267 222 786

No automatic alt text available.

Future dates
  • Saturday 10th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd June 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th June 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th June 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event