Tai Chi in Cwmduad
  • Cwmduad Community Centre, Carmarthenshire
    SA33 6XJ
Smooth, flowing exercises used to improve or maintain health

This Chinese system of slow, meditative physical relaxation is designed for relaxation, balance and health. These gentle exercises are suitable for all ages and abilities.

Please come along and join in, everone is welcome.

Future dates
  • Monday 24th June 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 1st July 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 8th July 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 15th July 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 22nd July 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 29th July 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 5th August 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 12th August 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 19th August 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 26th August 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 2nd September 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 9th September 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 16th September 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 23rd September 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 30th September 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 7th October 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 14th October 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 21st October 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 28th October 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Monday 4th November 1:30pm until 2:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event