SocaTots
  • Y Neuadd
@ Y Neuadd, Cefneithin on Saturday mornings from 9.30am - times will vary by age

SocaTots

@ Y Neuadd, Cefneithin

on Saturday mornings

from 9.30am

- times will vary by age -

enquiries to 01269 492 134

Socatots for children aged 6m+

Phase 2 classes at 9.30am-10.10am and 10.30am-11.10am

Phase 3 class 11.30am-12.10pm

Future dates
  • Saturday 2nd June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 9th June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 16th June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 23rd June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 30th June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 7th July 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 14th July 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 21st July 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 28th July 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 4th August 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 11th August 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 18th August 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 25th August 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 1st September 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 8th September 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 15th September 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 29th September 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 6th October 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 13th October 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 20th October 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 27th October 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 10th November 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 17th November 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 24th November 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 1st December 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 8th December 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 15th December 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 29th December 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 5th January 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 12th January 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 19th January 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 26th January 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 2nd February 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 9th February 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 16th February 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 23rd February 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 9th March 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 16th March 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 23rd March 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 30th March 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 6th April 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 13th April 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 20th April 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 27th April 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 4th May 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 11th May 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 18th May 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 25th May 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 1st June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 8th June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 15th June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 29th June 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 6th July 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 13th July 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 20th July 9:30am until 12:10pm
  • Saturday 27th July 9:30am until 12:10pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event