Rainbow Guides
  • Pontyates Welfare Hall
@ Pontyates Welfare Hall every Tuesday evening in term-time between 5pm and 6pm

Rainbow Guides

@ Pontyates Welfare Hall

every Tuesday evening in term-time

between 5pm and 6pm

enquiries to 01269 860 922

Rainbows meet every Tuesday night 5.00-6.00pm (during school term time). Cost is £2.50 which includes insurance for each child.

Rainbows are the youngest members of the Girlguiding movement, age 5 to 7 years old. We are a worldwide all-female, uniformed movement.

We follow a programe that is Look-Learn-Laugh-Love. Rainbows have fun, play games, have parties and make things whilst learning life skills.

Guiding is for all girls of all backgrounds, abilities and nationalities.

For more information please contact Rosemary Rowlands on 01269 860922 or 07811 120192

Future dates
  • Tuesday 28th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event