Pilates Classes
  • Myddfai Hall
@ Myddfai Hall every Thursday between 10 and 11am

Pilates Classes

@ Myddfai Hall

every Thursday

between 10 and 11am 

enquiries to 01550 720 449

 

Future dates
  • Thursday 1st November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 8th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 15th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 22nd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 29th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 6th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 13th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 20th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 27th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 3rd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 10th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 17th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 24th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 31st January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 7th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 14th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 21st February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 28th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 7th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 14th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 21st March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 28th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 4th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 11th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 18th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 25th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 9th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 16th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 23rd May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 30th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 6th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 13th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 20th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 27th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 4th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 11th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 18th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 25th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 1st August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 8th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 15th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 22nd August 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event