Open Mic Night
  • The Warren
    11 Mansel Street
    Carmarthen
    SA311PX
Open Mic this Thursday at 6pm at The Warren

Come join us for our Open Mic night where you will find a whole host of local artists showing off their skills. 

All performers get a free drink & meal as a thank you from The Warren. 

If you would like to perform, please email us at enquiries@warrenmanselst.co.uk with your details & any promotional material we can use.

Future dates
  • Thursday 9th August 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 13th September 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 11th October 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 8th November 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 13th December 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 10th January 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 14th February 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 14th March 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 11th April 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 9th May 6:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June 6:00pm until 11:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event