Music and Movement - supporting adults with Parkinson's Disease
  • John Street
    Carmarthenshire
    United Kingdom
@ the Wesley Chapel, Carmarthen every Friday between 11am and 12.30pm

Music and Movement

supporting adults with Parkinson's Disease

@ the Wesley Chapel, Carmarthen

every Friday between 11am and 12.30pm

enquiries to 01267 243 815

Every Friday Arts Care Gofal Celf are holding Music & Movement, supporting adults with Parkinsons.

From 11.00-12.30, Its £3 per person and includes tea & cake, with live music and carers go free.

For more information and to book call 01267 243815 or email ashley@acgc.co.uk

Registered Charity No: 1050273

Future dates
  • Friday 29th June 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 6th July 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 13th July 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 20th July 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 27th July 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 3rd August 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 10th August 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 17th August 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 24th August 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 31st August 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 7th September 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 14th September 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 21st September 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 28th September 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 5th October 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 12th October 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 19th October 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 26th October 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 2nd November 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 9th November 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 16th November 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 23rd November 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 30th November 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 7th December 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 14th December 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 21st December 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 28th December 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 4th January 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 11th January 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 18th January 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 25th January 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 1st February 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 8th February 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 15th February 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 22nd February 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 1st March 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 8th March 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 15th March 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 22nd March 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 29th March 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 5th April 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 12th April 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 19th April 11:00am until 12:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event