Llandeilo Antiques Fair
  • The Civic Hall
    SA19 6HW
@ The Civic Hall on the first Saturday of every month between 10am and 4pm

Llandeilo Antiques Fair

@ The Civic Hall, SA19 6HW

on the first Saturday of every month

between 10am and 4pm

enquiries to 01558 822 001

 

Future dates
  • Saturday 4th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1st February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 4th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 6th June 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 4th July 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1st August 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 5th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th November 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 5th December 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 6th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event