Gwendraeth Valley Air Scouts
  • Pontyates Welfare Hall
@ Pontyates Welfare Hall every Monday in term-time between 7pm and 8.30pm

Gwendraeth Valley Air Scouts

@ Pontyates Welfare Hall

every Monday in term-time

between 7pm and 8.30pm

enquiries to 07940 343 829

Gwendraeth Valley Air Scouts meet every Monday (during school term time) between 7pm-8.30pm. Youngsters need to be between the ages of 10 years 6 months to 14 years 6 months. Cost is £2.00 per session.

Activities include working towards activity badges. We also go camping and take part in archery, rifle shooting, hiking and flying.

For further information please contact Aneurin Heath on 07940 343829 or e-mail the Hall and your details will be passed on.

 

Future dates
  • Monday 1st July 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 8th July 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 15th July 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 22nd July 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 29th July 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 5th August 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 12th August 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 19th August 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 26th August 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 2nd September 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 9th September 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 16th September 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 23rd September 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 30th September 7:00pm until 8:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event