Girl Guides
  • Cambrian Place
    Carmarthen
@ Wesley Chapel, Carmarthen every Thursday evening between 7pm and 9pm

Girl Guides

for girls aged 10-14

@ Wesley Chapel, Carmarthen

every Thursday evening

between 7pm and 9pm

enquiries to 07535 313 759

"Guides is the most adventurous thing... it gives you the opportunity to meet people and see things you wouldn't normally see, and it's just an amazing experience." - Bryony, Guide

Future dates
  • Thursday 27th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 10th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 17th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 24th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 7th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 14th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 21st February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 28th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 7th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 14th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 21st March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 28th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 4th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 11th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 18th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 16th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 30th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 6th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 20th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 27th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event