Clay Pigeon Shooting
  • United Counties Showground
@ The United Counties Showground, Carmarthen every other Saturday

Clay Pigeon Shooting

@ The United Counties Showground, Carmarthen

every other Saturday

all further information via Brian on 01269 860 295

These claypigeon shooting sessions take place every other weekend at Nantyci and are suitable for almost anyone of any age. You don't need your own equipment and you'll be made warmly welcome at this friendly group, no matter who or how old you are!

Future dates
  • Saturday 10th March 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 24th March 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 21st April 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 5th May 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 19th May 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd June 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 16th June 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 30th June 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 28th July 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 6th October 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 20th October 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 12:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 12:00pm until 6:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event