Cantorion Llandeilo Singers
  • St Teilo's Church
    Llandeilo
@ St Teilo's Church, Llandeilo every Monday evening between 7.30pm and 9.30pm

Cantorion Llandeilo Singers

@ St Teilo's Church, Llandeilo

every Monday evening

between 7.30pm and 9.30pm

Music director Gordon Kilby has increased the membership of Cantorion Llandeilo Singers from twelve in 2014 to over sixty today, and there is a warm welcome awaiting anyone who would like to join.

There is no audition and you need only turn up at one of the rehearsals if you'd like to become part of the group.

 

Future dates
  • Monday 24th June 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 1st July 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 8th July 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 15th July 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 22nd July 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 29th July 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 5th August 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 12th August 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 19th August 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 26th August 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 2nd September 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 9th September 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 16th September 7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 23rd September 7:30pm until 8:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event