Bancyfelin WI
  • Bancyfelin Village Hall
@ Bancyfelin Hall on the first Monday of every month at 7.30pm

Bancyfelin WI

@ Bancyfelin Hall

on the first Monday of every month

at 7.30pm

enquiries to 01267 235 972

A warm and welcoming group for ladies over the age of 16.

Future dates
  • Monday 6th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 2nd March 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 6th April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 4th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 1st June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 6th July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 3rd August 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 7th September 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 5th October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 2nd November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 7th December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 4th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 1st February 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 1st March 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 5th April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 3rd May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 7th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event