Art Classes @ Myddfai
  • Myddfai Hall
@ Myddfai Hall every Wednesday afternoon between 1.30pm and 3.30pm

Art Classes @ Myddfai

@ Myddfai Hall

every Wednesday afternoon

between 1.30pm and 3.30pm

enquiries to 01550 720 449

Future dates
  • Wednesday 26th June 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event