A Choired Taste Ladies Choir
  • Christ Church Hall
    Carmarthen
@ Christ Church Hall, Carmarthen on Monday evenings between 7pm and 9pm

A Choired Taste Ladies Choir

@ Christ Church Hall, Carmarthen

on Monday evenings

between 7pm and 9pm

enquiries via the Facebook page

Image may contain: text

Future dates
  • Monday 24th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 1st July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 2nd September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event