Baby Sensory West Cumbria
  • Brigham Memorial Hall
    37 High Rigg
    Brigham
    Cockermouth
    CA13 0TA
“Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory development every week. You will always remember the moment your baby first uses the signs to our ‘Say Hello to the Sun’ song, which is played at the beginning of each Baby Sensory class.

Classes at Brigham Memorial Hall are weekly on A Thursday(Term Time)

12:30PM 0 TO 6 Months

1:45pm 6 to 13 Months

Classes are £7 per class but paid for in a block booking of how many weeks are in the term which is usually 6/7 weeks.As we run along side school holidays)

You can join at any point in the term, spaces permitting and the price alters to reflect this.

Future dates
  • Thursday 28th January
  • Thursday 4th February
  • Thursday 11th February
  • Thursday 18th February
  • Thursday 25th February
  • Thursday 4th March
  • Thursday 11th March
  • Thursday 18th March
  • Thursday 25th March
  • Thursday 1st April
  • Thursday 8th April
  • Thursday 15th April
  • Thursday 22nd April
  • Thursday 29th April
  • Thursday 6th May
  • Thursday 13th May
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event