Baby Sensory North Cumbria
  • Wetheral Village Hall
    Cumwhinton Rd
    Wetheral
    Carlisle
    CA4 8HE
“Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory development every week. You will always remember the moment your baby first uses the signs to our ‘Say Hello to the Sun’ song, which is played at the beginning of each Baby Sensory class.

Baby Sensory is at Wetheral on Mondays-Held Weekly( Term Time)

10:10AM 6 TO 13 MONTHS

11:30AM 0 TO 6 MONTHS

1:00PM 0 TO 13 MONTHS

classes are suitable for babies 0 to 13 months.

Classes are £7 per class but paid for in a term block booking.A term is usually 6/7 weeks long and runs term time only.

You can join at any point in the term, spaces permitting.The price alters to reflect this.

Future dates
  • Monday 25th January
  • Monday 1st February
  • Monday 8th February
  • Monday 15th February
  • Monday 22nd February
  • Monday 1st March
  • Monday 8th March
  • Monday 15th March
  • Monday 22nd March
  • Monday 29th March
  • Monday 5th April
  • Monday 12th April
  • Monday 19th April
  • Monday 26th April
  • Monday 3rd May
  • Monday 10th May
  • Monday 17th May
  • Monday 24th May
  • Monday 31st May
  • Monday 7th June
  • Monday 14th June
  • Monday 21st June
  • Monday 28th June
  • Monday 5th July
  • Monday 12th July
  • Monday 19th July
  • Monday 26th July
  • Monday 2nd August
  • Monday 9th August
  • Monday 16th August
  • Monday 23rd August
  • Monday 30th August
  • Monday 6th September
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event