Baby Sensory North Cumbria
  • Evergreen Community Centre
    Blue Bell Lane
    Penrith
    Cumbria
    CA11 7LH
“Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory development every week. You will always remember the moment your baby first uses the signs to our ‘Say Hello to the Sun’ song, which is played at the beginning of each Baby Sensory class.

Classes at Penrith are on Fridays- weekly Term Time

10:00am 6 to 13 Months

11:30am 0 to 6 Months

1:00pm 0 to 13 Months

Classes are £7 per class but paid for in a block of how many sessions are in the term(which is usually 6/7 weeks) as we run alongside school terms.

You can join the classes at any point in the term ( Spaces Permitting) and the price alters to reflect this.

Future dates
  • Friday 29th January
  • Friday 5th February
  • Friday 12th February
  • Friday 19th February
  • Friday 26th February
  • Friday 5th March
  • Friday 12th March
  • Friday 19th March
  • Friday 26th March
  • Friday 2nd April
  • Friday 9th April
  • Friday 16th April
  • Friday 23rd April
  • Friday 30th April
  • Friday 7th May
  • Friday 14th May
  • Friday 21st May
  • Friday 28th May
  • Friday 4th June
  • Friday 11th June
  • Friday 18th June
  • Friday 25th June
  • Friday 2nd July
  • Friday 9th July
  • Friday 16th July
  • Friday 23rd July
  • Friday 30th July
  • Friday 6th August
  • Friday 13th August
  • Friday 20th August
  • Friday 27th August
  • Friday 3rd September
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event