Your Events...
Whether you currently reside in Cardiff or just want to learn more about this large city, we've got the facts you need about the must-see events taking place throughout the area. Bring your kids to the National Museum for a unique blend of fun and education, or take a drive to Techniquest for more family-friendly activities. Get rid of your old belongings at one of the weekly car boot sales, or let us fill you in on annual festivals and parades.
Nightlife and Clubbing Events
Monday Night Glam
  • Monday 26th June, 10:00pm - Until Tuesday 27th June, 3:00am
Cheapskates
  • Wednesday 28th June, 10:00pm - Until Thursday 29th June, 4:00am
Havoc
  • Friday 30th June, 10:30pm - Until Saturday 1st July, 4:00am
Lose Yourself
  • Saturday 1st July, 10:30pm - Until Sunday 2nd July, 4:00am
Blink - 182 Aftershow Party
  • Monday 3rd July, 10:00pm - Until Tuesday 4th July, 4:00am
Monday Night Glam
  • Monday 3rd July, 10:00pm - Until Tuesday 4th July, 3:00am
Candy Shop // TIC TOC Friday's @ Tiger Tiger
  • Friday 7th July, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 8th July, 3:00am
Monday Night Glam
  • Monday 10th July, 10:00pm - Until Tuesday 11th July, 3:00am
Mode | Revolution Tuesdays | 11.07.17
  • Tuesday 11th July, 9:30pm - Until Wednesday 12th July, 3:00am
Coldplay After Party || 11.07.17
  • Tuesday 11th July, 10:00pm - Until Wednesday 12th July, 3:00am
Coldplay After Party || 12.07.17
  • Wednesday 12th July, 10:00pm - Until Thursday 13th July, 3:00am
Graduation Special // TIC TOC Friday's @ Tiger Tiger
  • Friday 14th July, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 15th July, 3:00am
Lose Yourself: Punk Goes Pop Vol 7 Give Away
  • Saturday 15th July, 10:30pm - Until Sunday 16th July, 4:00am
Mode | Revolution Tuesdays | 18.07.17
  • Tuesday 18th July, 9:30pm - Until Wednesday 19th July, 3:00am
Summer Beach Party // TIC TOC Friday's @ Tiger Tiger
  • Friday 21st July, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 22nd July, 3:00am
Vanity
  • Saturday 22nd July, 10:00pm - Until Sunday 23rd July, 3:00am
Nandos Giveaway // TIC TOC Friday's @ Tiger Tiger
  • Friday 28th July, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 29th July, 3:00am
Nathan Dawe / CARDIFF / A-Level Results Night
  • Thursday 17th August, 10:00pm - Until Friday 18th August, 3:00am
A-Level Results Night Bristol - Back to the Nineties
  • Thursday 17th August, 10:00pm - Until Friday 18th August, 3:00am
Cardiff Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special
  • Tuesday 26th September, 10:00pm - Until Wednesday 27th September, 3:00am
The Freshers Fiesta Roadshow: Cardiff
  • Thursday 28th September, 8:00pm - Until Friday 29th September, 2:00am
The Freshers Fiesta Roadshow: Gloucester
  • Thursday 28th September, 10:00pm - Until Friday 29th September, 3:00am