Wriggle! The wonderful world of worms
  • National Museum
    Cathays Park
    Cardiff
    CF10 3NP
An exciting, family-friendly exhibition delving into the wonderful world of worms.

Wriggle! The wonderful world of worms

18th June 2016 - 1st June 2018 

National Museum, Cardiff 

An exciting, family-friendly exhibition delving into the wonderful world of worms.

Crawl inside the amazing ‘wriggloo’ and get an earthworm’s eye view of the world. Discover the mind-blowing diversity of worms and find out more about where and how they live.

Use the Museum's fun interactive game to discover what kind of worm you really are! Explore how worms have crawled into all areas of popular culture, from books and movies to heavy metal music.

For more information contact the National Museum on 0300 111 2 333

Future dates
  • Tuesday 23rd January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 25th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 26th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 27th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 1st February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 9th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 10th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 15th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 16th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 17th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 23rd February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 24th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 1st March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 2nd March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 9th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 10th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 15th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 16th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 17th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 23rd March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 24th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 29th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 30th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 31st March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 5th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 6th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 12th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 13th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 14th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 19th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 20th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 21st April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 26th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 27th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 28th April 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 4th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 5th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 10th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 11th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 12th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 17th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 18th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 19th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 24th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 26th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 31st May 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 1st June 10:00am until 4:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event