Splott Market Carboot Sale
  • Splott Market,
    Titan Rd,
    Cardiff
    CF24 5JB
Find a hidden gem and bargain at Splott Market

Splott Market Carboot Sale

Every Thursday and Saturday 9am-1pm

Splott Market, Cardiff 

Explore the hundreds of trader stalls, selling everything from clothes and toys to electrical and furniture.  

For more information contact Splott Market Here 

Future dates
  • Thursday 28th June 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 30th June 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 5th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 7th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 12th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 19th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 21st July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 26th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 28th July 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 4th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 9th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 16th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 18th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 30th August 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 1st September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 6th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 13th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 15th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 20th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 27th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 29th September 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 4th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 6th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 11th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 13th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 18th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 20th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 25th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 27th October 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 1st November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 8th November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 10th November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 15th November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 24th November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 29th November 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 6th December 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 13th December 9:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 9:00am until 1:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event