Your Events...
Whether you currently reside in Cardiff or just want to learn more about this large city, we've got the facts you need about the must-see events taking place throughout the area. Bring your kids to the National Museum for a unique blend of fun and education, or take a drive to Techniquest for more family-friendly activities. Get rid of your old belongings at one of the weekly car boot sales, or let us fill you in on annual festivals and parades.
Charity Events
Go Dad Run 2017
  • Sunday 20th August 10:30am until 2:00pm
Dads! Take part in the Cardiff Go Dad Run 2017 View event
Free Guided Tours on Wales' Tall Ship
  • Saturday 26th August, 11:00am - Until Monday 28th August, 4:00pm
Take a guided tour of Challenge Wales Wales' Tall Ship View event
Race for Life: Pretty Muddy Cardiff 10K
  • Saturday 9th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
Race for Life Pretty Muddy is our brilliant 10k muddy obstacle course. Scramble over the A-frame. Crawl through the mud pit.... View event
Dementia Cafe
Come along and chat with other suffers and carers View event
Mollie's Vintage Fayre
  • Saturday 16th September 10:00am until 3:00pm
Like everything vintage? then this event is for you View event
Noah's Ark Charity Family Fun 3k & 10k Walk 2017
  • Sunday 17th September 9:30am until 2:00pm
Hurry and book your place today for the Noah's Ark Charity Family Fun 3k & 10k Walk 2017. View event
Stars at Your Service Ball
  • Saturday 14th October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Be treated like Royalty and be waited on for the night by Celebrities. A Black Tie Ball with a twist View event
Sleep Out
  • Thursday 2nd November, 5:00pm - Until Friday 3rd November, 9:00am
Sleep outside for a night and help raise money to end youth homelessness View event
Hollywood Christmas Ball
  • Friday 1st December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Enjoy an evening of glamour with Cancer Research Wales View event