Santa's Grotto at Hollybush
  • Warstone Road
    Shareshill
    Wolverhampton
    WV10 7LX
Christmas has arrived at Hollybush Garden Centre & Aquaria and so has Santa. He's bringing two of his reindeer with him too, and your children will get to feed them their favourite food!

The Grotto opens Weekends from Saturday 20th November until Sunday 19th December. The Grotto is also open on Monday 13th December until Friday 24th December 2021, various dates and times are available.

Enjoy a true festive experience at Hollybush Garden Centre. Meet Santa in his Grotto, tell him everything you would like for Christmas and all good children will receive a gift! The Grotto experience is outside so wrap up warm.

The experience may change or even be cancelled if it is unsafe to operate or following Government advice or legislation. A full refund will be offered if cancelled.

Please only attend if you and your family are in good health. Please do not attend if any of you have Covid symptoms - high temperature, a consistent cough or loss of taste or smell. We regret that dogs are not permitted within the Grotto area.

Book online now,

https://hollybush.digitickets.co.uk/tickets

Future dates
  • Saturday 27th November
  • Sunday 28th November
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Sunday 5th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Sunday 12th December
  • Monday 13th December - Until Friday 24th December
  • Saturday 18th December
  • Sunday 19th December
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event