Christmas Party Nights at The Premier Suite.
  • 1st Floor Danilo Building
    Cannock
    Staffs
    WS11 1BJ
  • Saturday 30th November, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 1st December, 2:00am
    See future dates
Fabulous Christmas Party Nights in the Premier Suite throughout December. These are always very popular and sell out fast.
  • Full Christmas meal
  • Live bands, Party DJ and Live Entertainment
  • Red Carpet Prosecco & Canapes Reception
  • Paparazzi Photographer
  • Crackers, Party Blowers, Hats and Rocket Balloons
  • Catering for Parties of 4-400 people.

 Call to book your party today as these evenings always sell out fast.

 

Sat 30th Nov     St. Andrew's Day Night Rod Stewart Christmas Party

 

Fri 6th Dec     The Moulin Rouge Christmas party Night!   

 

Sat 7th Dec     Tom Jones at Radio City Christmas Night!      

 

Wed 11th Dec        Whitney Houston at The Copa NYChristmas Night

 

Thu 12th Dec       Club 80s with Splash! Christmas Party Night        

 

Fri 13th Dec     A Night with the stars in Time Square Christmas Party

 

Sun 15th Dec     Grease V Dirty Dancing Christmas Party Night

 

Mon 16th Dec     A Fairytale in New York Christmas Party Night   

 

Tue 17th Dec     The Jersey Boys at Radio City Christmas Party          

 

Wed 18th Dec    The Greatest Showman Christmas Party

 

Thu 19th Dec    The Bierkeller Christmas Party     

 

Fri 20th Dec   The Absolute 80s and 90s New York Christmas Party

 

Sat 21st Dec   The Studio 54 70s Christmas Party 

 

Sun 22nd Dec     Bootleg ABBA in Central Park Christmas Party  

 

Mon 23rd Dec     Coyote Ugly at Madison Square Garden Christmas Party Night

 

Call booking line now on 01543 572092.

 

Local events and Christmas Party nights on thebestof Cannock.

Future dates
  • Friday 6th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 7th December, 2:00am
  • Wednesday 11th December, 7:00pm - Until Thursday 12th December, 2:00am
  • Thursday 12th December, 7:00pm - Until Friday 13th December, 2:00am
  • Friday 13th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 14th December, 2:00am
  • Saturday 14th December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 15th December, 2:00am
  • Sunday 15th December, 7:00pm - Until Monday 16th December, 2:00am
  • Monday 16th December, 7:00pm - Until Tuesday 17th December, 2:00am
  • Tuesday 17th December, 7:00pm - Until Wednesday 18th December, 2:00am
  • Wednesday 18th December, 7:00pm - Until Thursday 19th December, 2:00am
  • Thursday 19th December, 7:00pm - Until Friday 20th December, 2:00am
  • Friday 20th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 21st December, 2:00am
  • Saturday 21st December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 22nd December, 2:00am
  • Sunday 22nd December, 7:00pm - Until Monday 23rd December, 2:00am
  • Monday 23rd December, 7:00pm - Until Tuesday 24th December, 2:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Downloads