Cannock Chase Parkrun
  • Marquis Drive
    Cannock
    Staffordshire
    WS12 4PW
Weekly Free 5km Timed Run on Cannock Chase.

What is Cannock Chase parkrun?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

The event takes place at Cannock Chase, Marquis Drive, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4PW. 

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode. If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee in the Cannock Chase Visitor Centre Café - please come and join us!

Future dates
  • Saturday 5th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th February 9:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event