Gallery
Wheels For All Cycling Group
  • The Green Café,
    Clarence Park,
    Walmersley Road.
Enjoy cycling and want to make some new friends? Why not try Wheels For All?

Wheels for All has a range of specially adapted bikes for people with all abilities. Whether you are looking to learn to ride a bike or just be physically active, we will have a bike that will suit your needs. We welcome all ages of participants.

 

We have sessions every week Monday & Thursday 11:00 - 2:00pm and Saturday 12 - 2pm at Clarence Park Bury, BL9 6LL (Opposite the Green Café)

 

The three sessions above are called ‘drop-in’ where you can simply turn up and pay £3.00 to use the bikes between these times. However we do have private sessions where you can book Wheels for All for any time / date that suits you.

 

If you have any further questions please contact sports.development@bury.gov.uk 

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Wheels-for-All-Bury-1134413923335348/   


Twitter - 
https://twitter.com/W4ABury  

 

Future dates
  • Saturday 16th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 18th November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 21st November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 25th November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 28th November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 30th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 5th December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 30th December 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 4th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 6th January 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 9th January 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 11th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 13th January 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 16th January 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event