Sunday Lunch Club
  • The Green Café,
    Clarence Park,
    Walmersley Road.
    BL9 6NQ
Get out on Sunday and enjoy a lunch at The Green Cafe.

The Green Cafe, Clarence Park hosts a Sunday Lunch Club on the last Sunday of every month.

12pm - 2.30pm

£6 per ticket

Contact Michelle at The Green Cafe 07894 441 239 to book.

Future dates
  • Sunday 29th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 26th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 31st May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 28th June 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 26th July 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 30th August 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 27th September 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 25th October 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 29th November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 27th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 31st January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 28th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event