Heaton Park: Peace of Mind Dementia Cafe
  • The Studio
    Heaton Park Congregational Church
    Bailey Street
    Prestwich
    M25 1HQ
Making Space supports those living with dementia, helping them to meet others in a safe and secure environment, and learning more about the facilities available to help.

Meet others living with dementia and their carers in an informal and relaxed atmosphere at Heaton Park Congregational Church, Prestwich.

Expert advice and recent news will be given to help those affected by dementia, to dispel the myths about the disease and provide support.

Where: The Studio, Heaton Park Congregational Church, Bailey St, Prestwich M25 1HQ
When: Second Thursday of every month, 1:30pm til 3:30pm

Future dates
  • Thursday 12th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 9th January 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 13th February 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 10th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 8th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 12th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 10th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 14th January 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 11th February 1:30pm until 3:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event