FREE Legal Clinic
  • 14a Market Street,
    Bury
    BL9 0AJ
In need of legal advice? Drop in to this FREE clinic in the heart of Bury.

Looking for some legal advice but unsure where to start?

 

Drop into the AFG LAW offices and talk to someone in confidence at their FREE legal clinic.

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd June 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event