Beginner's Meditation Classes
  • The Chakra Room
    Bury
At The Chakra Room in Bury by Meditation for Well Being
Future dates
  • Thursday 30th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 6th February 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 13th February 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 20th February 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 27th February 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 5th March 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12th March 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 19th March 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 26th March 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9th April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 16th April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 30th April 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 7th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 14th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 21st May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 28th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 4th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 11th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 18th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 25th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event