Spotlight Events in Bury St Edmunds
Find Events...
After visiting the Abbey ruins for the hundredth time, you might want to try something new in Bury St Edmunds. Our website is packed with info about local events in this market town, from painting shows to jumble sales. Learn about the history of witchcraft at Moyse's Hall Museum, or make a stop at Victory Ground to take in a cricket match. We can help you find something exciting to do in Bury St Edmunds, no matter where your interests lie.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Bury St Edmunds Events
The Secret Garden
  • Saturday 27th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
Charity Family Fun Day!
  • Sunday 28th May
Coastline's Charity Family Fun Day & Football Tournament - The Stroke Association View event
Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot on 2nd April from 8am #carboot
  • Sunday 28th May 8:00am until 2:00pm
Still only £5 to sell at Suffolk’s friendliest Traditional Car Boot View event
The Secret Garden
  • Sunday 28th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
The Secret Garden
  • Sunday 28th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
Forest Adventurers
  • Tuesday 30th May, 8:30am - Until Friday 2nd June, 6:00pm
30th May – 2nd Jun – Forest Adventurers Come along for a week of forest adventures with Camp KP! View event
The Secret Garden
  • Tuesday 30th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
Bury Theatre Workshop presents Arcadia By Tom Stoppard
  • Tuesday 30th May 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Bury Theatre Workshop is a community theatre group formed in February 2012 from a group of theatre enthusiasts, actors, writers, directors, eager to give a voice to the creative and dynamic spirit of the... View event
The Secret Garden
  • Thursday 1st June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
The Secret Garden
  • Friday 2nd June 2:00pm until 4:00pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
The Secret Garden
  • Wednesday 7th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
The Secret Garden
  • Thursday 8th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
The Secret Garden
  • Friday 9th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
The Secret Garden
  • Saturday 10th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
Bury Bipolar Group
  • Monday 12th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Bury Bipolar Group, Quaker Meeting House, St Johns Street, Bury St Edmunds View event
The Secret Garden
  • Sunday 18th June 8:00pm until 10:00pm
A joyful and uplifting tale of magic, friendship and hope, this is a show for all the family - not to be missed! View event
Summer Fete
  • Saturday 8th July 11:00am until 2:00pm
Summer Fete, summer fun for youngsters. Come & enjoy games, activities & home-made cakes. View event
Dino-ROARS!
  • Monday 24th July, 8:30am - Until Friday 28th July, 6:00pm
24th – 28th Jul – Dino-ROARS! Get ready for a week full of prehistoric fun with Camp KP’s Dino-ROARS week! View event
Football Fanatics
  • Monday 31st July, 8:30am - Until Friday 4th August, 6:00pm
31st July – 4th Aug – Football Fanatics Love sport? Mad about Football? View event
Fun On The Farm
  • Monday 7th August, 8:30am - Until Friday 11th August, 6:00pm
7th – 11th Aug – Fun On The Farm Pull on your wellies and get set for a week of farmtastic fun with Camp KP! View event
Passion for Fashion
  • Monday 14th August, 8:30am - Until Friday 18th August, 6:00pm
14th -18th Aug – Passion for Fashion From wacky hairstyles, nail art and jewellery making... View event
Awesome Animals
  • Monday 21st August, 8:30am - Until Friday 25th August, 6:00pm
21st – 25th Aug – Awesome Animals Get really wild for our Awesome Animals day camps at Camp KP! View event
Reach For The Skies
  • Tuesday 29th August, 8:30am - Until Friday 1st September, 6:00pm
29th Aug – 1st Sep – Reach For The Skies This week Camp KP will be reaching for the skies with activities for those who love to look up! View event
Halloween Hullabaloo
  • Monday 23rd October, 8:30am - Until Friday 27th October, 6:00pm
23rd – 27th Oct – Halloween Hullabaloo There’s so much going on this Halloween for witches and wizards at Camp KP. View event
Festive Frolics
  • Monday 18th December, 8:30am - Until Friday 22nd December, 6:00pm
18th – 22nd Dec – Festive Frolics The tree is up, Father Christmas is checking his list and Camp MK is having stacks of festive fun before the big day comes around! View event
Displaying page 1 of 2