Volunteering at Winsford Gardens, Penge
  • Winsford Gardens, Penge,
    SE20 7RN
Do you like being outdoors? Are you interested in gardening and conservation, and improving your health and well-being?

Penge Green Gym Community Group/Friends of Winsford Gardens is a group of local volunteers that meets at Winsford Gardens every Wednesday

Our aim is to regenerate this small park in Penge which was neglected for a number of years.

Just come along at about 10.50 am on any Wednesday. The  group meets at  Winsford Gardens almost every Wednesday (except for Bank Holidays.)

You  will need to complete a short health questionnaire before a warm up and tool talk.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 12th July 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 11:00am until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event