Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Bromley businesses and the community together

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about 2gether

My girlfriend told me about 2gether and i have to admit i didn't think that i would be able to get much for men in there. but i was wrong. Such lovely shirts and quite often you can find a designer brand hanging on the rails at a fraction of… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

My work colleague kept telling me about the bargains that she had purchased at 2gether and i admit i was starting to get jealous. Now i get my own bargains! Once you are in the shop it doesn't feel as though you are in a charity shop, it is clean,… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Such a lovely little shop to visit. Having a 2 year old son money is always tight but there are always affordable lovely childrens books and toys to keep him occupied. At such reasonable prices i can buy them and then donate straight back when he has grown out of… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Love this charity shop. Always fresh, fun and upbeat. Tons of effort goes into sorting through for the best and presenting at the right time (seasonal stuff.) well done!!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

The quality of the goods is so well monitored. The shop does not feel like a charity shop.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

This is without doubt the best .charity.shop.in.the.county!.It's clean and fresh and always full of smiles and surprises. A very fast turn over of fun, interesting and good quality items that are all beautifully displayed. It feels really spacious though it probably isn't and smells lovely. I like the costume jewelery,… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

2gether of Chislehurst are our regular port of call for recycled clothes and knick-knacks. Quality, cleanliness and atmosphere all reflect the truly warm-hearted and friendly community-oriented spirit of those running the shop. We often rendezvous both by choice and inadvertently there. It's a real community gathering space. They are at… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

What I love the most about the 2gether charity shop is that the shop is very presentable, well managed, and has a lovely atmosphere. Also the money raised goes to a local cause.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Very well organised shop and very helpful, friendly staff! Really recommend it!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Community care and 2getherness spewing to mind, so well presented and thought out does not feel like your average charity shop, as it certainly isn't.. Mary Portas move over! read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

The lovely friendly and helpful staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are all always so willing to help and please. I always recommend this charity. I consider it to be the best in Kent.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Friendly, welcoming and incredibly well run. A real Christian feel and a place you want to come back to.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Great charity shop, lovely friendly helpers who always give you warm welcome and a friendly smile. Always my first stop every time I go to Chislehurst high street, best place to get great bargins!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

I love the prices and the people. It is always very clean. When i am on the high street i always like to go to have a look.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

My friends raved on to me about 2gether and they werent wrong. A lovely, friendly shop with plenty of bargains to be had.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

The staff are always brilliantly friendly, it's always clean and welcoming and has a great range of quality products! read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

2gether is at the heart of Chislehurst - great people, great products, great big heart. Clare is an awesome inspiration for doing good, her energy and enthusiasm is infectious.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Lovely shop run by the fabulous full of energy Clare. Great place to pop in, stay a while, chat, buy quality goods or just browse . They are always so welcoming.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Great friendly store where I can always find fantastic bargains for my young nephews - fab for kids books!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Nice and clean all the time with very helpful staff. Also have a good range of stock as well

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

It raises money for local young and vulnerable people, it has a warm, welcoming atmosphere thanks to Clare the manager, and stock is always turning over quickly.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

What a great charity shop, it doesn't look or feel like a charity shop. It is so clean and tidy and the workers are all so helpful. Great quality goods sold here. read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

It is a very inviting shop and the arrangement of clothes makes it easy to shop there.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Love 2gether shop, I got a great pair of addidas shoes from there, they were brand new and really cheap.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

As a student I really appreciate the prices and bargains to be had and also the book I have found there for my college courses. I must for everyone!

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact us

    103 High Street
    Chislehurst

    BR7 5AG
  • find us here

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 8468 7707

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Would you like to receive offers from this business?