Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Bromley

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Well organized and friendly volunteers and staff. Raises money for fantastic cause.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Fabulous charity shop. Really friendly and helpful staff. Great clothes, books etc. Never leave without buying something.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Great bargains and lovely staff. This is the best shop in Chislehurst would highly recommend.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Fantastic , lovely people, best books in Bromley! It's a great place for a bargain! love it! read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Simply the best charity shop in the area , always friendly and helpful . I have donated and bought many times and recommend it to all my friends.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

I love this shop, staff are lovely all the time and always a bargain to be found.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

This is the best charity shop in Chislehurst / Bromley, go there most days.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Great charity shop, lovely friendly helpers who always give you warm welcome and a friendly smile. Always my first stop every time I go to Chislehurst high street, best place to get great bargains!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

This is one shop that my husband doesn't mind me shopping in! The prices are low but the quality of the goods is high. I just wish the premises were bigger! read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

. I can't wait for my day off each week as i can pop into the charity shop and pick up a couple of books to enjoy throughout the next week. the shop is always busy and is sometimes so full that you can't see from one end to the… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

. I'm not sure whether i donate more or buy more at 2gether. I always mean to drop off some donations but then i always end up looking and usually end up purchasing something as well! Good work 2gether keep it up. read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Such a lovely place to visit. The shop is clean and tidy and well presented. There is a changing room as well. Much more than one would expect from a local Charity Shop.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

What a great place to go for childrens books and toys. The toys are always in full working order with all the parts complete. The prices too are very reasonable for such good quality goods.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

When i visit my brother in Chislehurst and we go to the shops i have to pop in to 2gether and have a browse. Seldom do i leave empty handed and i always find something that i "need"! read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

This does not feel like a charity shop, nor does it look like a charity shop. The clothes are well pressed and presented on hangers and the staff are very friendly

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Am saving to move into my own place and so the bargains that i pick up in 2gether really make a difference. Perhaps there should be a whole chain of 2gether charity shops. A great shop and for a great cause.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

I love this shop full of lovely clothes. One of the best charity shops I have been to.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

I always find nice stuff which I visit which is surprising considering it is a charity shop :)

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

When i go to the hairdressers i incorporate a little trip to the Charity shop to buy a good novel to read whilst my hair is being done. Always a huge selection of novels so plenty to choose from.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

'Best charity shop I've ever been in. Great to volunteer in, great team, great leaders, great bargains.' read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

If my 3 year old could vote he would be saying that 2gether is his favourite shop. He is allowed to choose one toy and several books everytime that we visit which is frequently as i know that it won't break the bank! Great shop to have locally. read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

As a single dad of one sometimes money can be tight but one of the first places to look is 2gether. The stock changes so quickly as it is always of such good quality that it flies off the shelves so you have to be quick!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

My son is now a young adult and i have been clearing out cupboards and parting with stuff from his childhood. It didn't feel right just leaving it out in a sack for a charity van to pick up but then i found 2gether. You just know that the donations… read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

Sometimes life can be lonely but if you want some company just pop along to 2gether for a hot drink and a biscuit. You don't have to buy anything but i doubt that you will leave empty handed with all the bargains that are to be had! read more

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about 2gether

I love the buzzy friendly atmosphere of this shop. All the customers and staff seem to be having lots of fun!

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact us

    103 High Street
    Chislehurst

    BR7 5AG
  • find us here

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 8468 7707

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Would you like to receive offers from this business?