Your Events...
Known just as Brighton to some, Brighton and Hove is a unitary authority area with a host of educational activities and entertaining events. We've got the word on what's happening all over this historical city, from musical performances at The Prince Albert to annual fitness challenges at various venues. The King Alfred Ballroom often has some lively entertainment taking place, and you won't want to miss the top-notch dishes prepared by respected chefs at the Foodies Festival.
Nightlife and Clubbing Events
Melancholy
  • Tuesday 30th May, 7:30pm - Until Wednesday 31st May, 9:00pm
Spiral down the stairs to the world of the inventor.Consumed by grief, he undertakes work on his biggest creation yet, his lost wife... but at what cost? View event
DISTRICT Brighton // 30th May 2017
  • Tuesday 30th May, 11:00pm - Until Wednesday 31st May, 3:30am
OutOut Presents Lost In The Zoo
  • Friday 2nd June, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 3rd June, 3:00am
Haus Pardy 3/06/17
  • Saturday 3rd June, 10:00pm - Until Sunday 4th June, 3:00am
El Carnival
  • Friday 9th June, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 10th June, 3:00am
Haus Pardy 10/06/17
  • Saturday 10th June, 10:00pm - Until Sunday 11th June, 3:00am
Memory Box with Joey Beltram
  • Saturday 22nd July, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 23rd July, 4:00am
Joey Beltram smashed up the Memory Box 4th Birthday in London in February so he's been invited back to play this time at the excellent Memory Box Brighton party. View event