The Gag Factory
  • Artista, 42 Waterloo Street
    BN31AY
The leading stand up new material and open mic night on the South Coast run in an independent venue and attended by professional comedians.

Secret Comedy Club presents: The Gag Factory (a professional new material comedy night)

The leading stand up new material an open mic night on the South Coast run in an independent venue and attended by professional comedians. 

Every Wednesday join us at the Secret Comedy Club with our professional comedian friends as they perfect their finely crafted material and try out some brand-new jokes for you! 6/10 acts with 2 breaks in between.  Be involved in the creative process of some of the top up-and-coming + established acts on the UK comedy circuit and watch them live or die. Hilarious or painful but never mediocre! 

Doors open 7pm and we start at 8pm 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 15th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd February 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th February 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th February 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd February 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd March 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th March 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th March 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd March 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th March 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th April 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th April 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th April 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th April 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th August 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th August 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th September 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st September 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th September 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd November 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th November 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th November 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd November 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th November 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event