Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

shoreham, car, boot, sale

Shoreham Adur Recreation Ground Car Boot


Saturday 29th April See future dates


Join in the Shoreham Adur Recreation Ground Car Boot Sale!

 

Where?

Brighton Road, Shoreham-by-sea, West Sussex, BN43 5LT


 

When?

Regularly on Saturdays between April and September
Sellers from 7am.

 

For further information to organise a car boot and joining visit their website  https://www.adur-worthing.gov.uk/car-boot-sales/

Future Dates

  • Saturday 6th May
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Saturday 27th May
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Saturday 10th June
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Saturday 30th September

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us: 01903 221067

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Brighton Road, Shoreham-by-sea, West Sussex, BN43 5LT

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide