See You Next Tuesday
  • Artista
    42 Waterlo Street
    Hove
    BN31AY
See You Next Tuesday! is the leading stand up new material an open mic night on the South Coast run in an independent venue and attended by professionals, semi professionals and amateurs.

See You Next Tuesday! is the leading stand up new material an open mic night on the South Coast run in an independent venue and attended by professionals, semi professionals and amateurs.

A fast paced, new material open mic comedy night. Come and watch some of the best comics on the open circuit live or die. Hilarious or painful but never mediocre!

Doors open 7pm, event starts 8pm.  You can buy advance tickets online. 1 drink is included free with online purchases.*

The format of the night is up to 15 comedians per event, with each comedian getting a 5 min slot to try out their best new material. Occasionally TV comics and top names pop in to test stuff out. Inclusive and friendly, this is also where we find acts for our paid gigs on the weekends and for Brighton Fringe Festival, etc..

It is a great night to try out some of your newest material or just come down to support others and enjoy the intimate environment. We can provide video and audio of your performance for £10 This night is all about supporting each other and having a good time. We also ask acts to please arrive by the start of the show at 8pm if you want a spot. We cannot guarantee you a spot if you arrive after 8pm and have not spoken to us in advance.

Website: http://artistacafe.gallery/comedy/see-you-next-tuesday-brighton-hove-sussex-uk/


*(excluding July as we are having a preview season therefore there is no free drink included but you get a great headline act instead for only £5)  

Future dates
  • Tuesday 18th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event