Your Events...
A former mill town, Bolton now has a little bit of everything to keep residents busy. Take in a play at Albert Halls, or spend some time learning about new things with your family at the Bolton Museum, Aquarium and Archive in the centre of the town. We can also help you find information on numerous Bolton sporting events where spectators are welcome, including field hockey, football, and baseball games.
General Events
Bolton Wanderers V Cardiff City
  • Saturday 23rd December 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 2017, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Hull City
  • Monday 1st January 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Monday 1st January 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Ipswich Town
  • Saturday 20th January 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Saturday 20th January 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Bristol City
  • Saturday 3rd February 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Saturday 3rd February 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Fulham
  • Saturday 10th February 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Saturday 10th February 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Sunderland
  • Tuesday 20th February 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Tuesday 20th February 2018, 8pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Preston North End
  • Saturday 3rd March 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Saturday 3rd March 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Aston Villa
  • Saturday 17th March 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Saturday 17th March 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Birmingham City
  • Monday 2nd April, 3:00pm - Until Tuesday 3rd April, 5:00pm
Monday 2nd April 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Millwall
  • Tuesday 10th April 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Tuesday 10th April 2018, 8pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Saturday 21st April 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Saturday 21st April 2018, 3.00pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Bolton Wanderers V Nottingham Forest
  • Sunday 6th May 12:30pm until 2:30pm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 12.30pm kickoff, get your tickets now. View event
Displaying page 3 of 3