Wheels For All Cycling
  • Leverhulme Childrens Centre
    Leverhulme Park Community Club
    Long Lane
    Bolton
    BL2 6EB
Developing cycling activities for those with disabilities Wheels For Cycling comes to Leverhulme Children's Centre

Wheels for Cycling develops cycling activities for those with disabilities or differing needs, all the activities are run from Leverhulme Children's Centre on Long Lane

The group meets at 6pm every wednesday and the sessions only cost £2.

If you would like more information please call 01204 336843

Future dates
  • Wednesday 5th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 7th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 14th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 21st September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 30th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 7th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 14th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event