Study Space at Westhoughton Library
  • Westhoughton Library
    Library Street
    Westhoughton
    Bolton
    BL5 3AT
Are you looking for a friendly and safe place to study? Come along to Westhoughton Library

The study space at Westhoughton Library is a fantastic chance for young people to study or complete their homework.

The use of the computers and printers is free and you will also have access to books and reliable online sources.

These sessions take place every Tuesday and Thursday from 4pm-6pm

Suitable for children aged 11 and over.

Future dates
  • Thursday 29th June 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 7th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 14th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 21st September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 30th November 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 7th December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 14th December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event