Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

 Park Run Bolton

Park Run Bolton


Saturday 6th May
9:00am until 11:00am See future dates


It is not a race against other runners, but a 5k timed run and it can really be whatever you want it to be, whether that's for fun or as part of a training plan.

This is a free event to get the people of Bolton together and to meet new people!

Whether your young or old, male or female, big or small you are able to join in and meet the other people of Bolton!

Taking part is easy – just register before your first ever parkrun.  Make sure you print out your barcode in order to get your time recorded.

But the best this is that you only have to do that once and you are all sorted and ready to go!

register here : 
http://www.parkrun.org.uk/register/form/

Future Dates

  • Saturday 13th May
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th May
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th May
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd June
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th June
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th June
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th June
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st July
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th July
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th July
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd July
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th July
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th August
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th August
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th August
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th August
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd September
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th September
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th September
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd September
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th September
    9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th October
    9:00am until 11:00am

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us:

    visit us

    Leverhulme Park Community Leisure Centre,
    Long Lane,
    Bolton,
    BL2 6EB

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide