Inspire Bolton- Disability Sports
  • University of Bolton Stadium, Bolton
    BL66JW
Inspire Bolton is a multi-sports programme, offering a range of specialist disability sports for young people here in Bolton and the surrounding area's.

Inspire Bolton has sports such as Football, Hockey, Tag Rugby, Tennis, Boccia and New Age Kurling. This is a recurring event which will go on till 3oth January 2019. 

It is open for everyone to join without any booking required, simply just come along. 

All this will occur in the University of Bolton Stadium. 

Football-
Tuesday 12-2pm Mental Health Football- Eddie Davies Football Academy (16+)
Wednesday 5-6pm PAN Disability Football-Thornleigh Salesian College (16+)
Thursday 12-2pm Mental Health football- Eddie Davies Football Academy (16+)
Friday 5-6pm PAN Disability Football- Eddie Davies Football Academy (16+)
Sunday 12-1pm PAN Disability Juniors (4-16 Years)- St Josephs School- Dome
Sunday 1.15-2.15pm Hearing Impaired (3-16 years)- St Josephs School- Dome

Hockey-
Monday 7-8pm Canon Slade (returning September 2015)

Tag Rugby-
Wednesday 6.30-7.30pm Bolton Rugby Club

Tennis-
Friday 7-8pm Bolton Arena

Boccia and New Age Kurling-
Saturday 12.30-1.30pm

For any further information please contact Brad Adams on 07741263081 or email badams@bwct.org.uk

Future dates
  • Saturday 19th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 20th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 21st January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 24th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 25th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 27th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 28th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event