Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Bolton

Fidgets Fun ... In Spanish

Fidgets Fun ... In Spanish


Wednesday 3rd May
2:00pm until 3:00pm See future dates


Parents! Looking for a fun activity for your child in half term? Come and join Gail at Fidgets for a special holiday fun Spanish session!

Have fun AND learn Spanish at the same time! 

Your children are invited to Fidgets during half term for a one hour session of playtime and learning Spanish. 

2pm for 2-4 yrs and 4pm for 5-9 yrs olds

For beginners or existing learners

Numbers are limited, so sign up ASAP on the Fidgets website. 

¡Adios! 

 

Future Dates

  • Wednesday 3rd May
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th May
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th May
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th May
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th May
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th May
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th May
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st May
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st May
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th June
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th June
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th June
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th June
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st June
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st June
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th June
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th June
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th July
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th July
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August
    4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August
    2:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August
    4:00pm until 5:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us: 01204 309998

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us


    Unit 3, Dunscar Business Park, Blackburn Road,

    BL7 9PQ

  • find us on facebook

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide