Coffee Shop and drop-in
  • Baptist Church, Trafford Street, Farnworth, Bolton
    BL4 7PQ
The Well Coffee Shop is open every Tues-Fri, 10am-2pm and serves excellent coffee, homemade cakes and tasty lunch options at great prices.

The Well Coffee Shop can cater for vegetarian diets, experience of supporting children with safeguarding of disabled children and wheelchair access. The food is priced on the menu and is open to every one. There is no booking required, just simply walk in. 

 
Future dates
  • Saturday 19th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 20th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Monday 21st January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 24th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 25th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 27th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Monday 28th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event